

Graduation 2020

Welcome	Mr. Kenndell L. Smith, Principal
	Jaylin Butler, Class of 2020 Salutatorian
Superintendent's Remarks	Dr. Kimako Patterson, Superintendent
	Mayor Alsberry, VIIIage of Hazelcrest Mayor Agpawa, City of Markham thanael James, Class of 2020 Student Council President
The Winfield Roesnor Scholarship Award	dMs. Julia A. Veazey, Asst. Superintendent
The Winfield Roesnor Citizenship Award	Ms. Carrie Ablin, Director of Student Services
The Nettles Foundation Science Aw	ardsMs. Barbara Nettles, Board Member
The Carolyn's Kids Foundation Scho	olarship Awards Carolyn Palmer, Founder
Valedictorian Address	Dinah Hall, Class of 2020 Valedictorian
Recognition of Graduates	Theresa Smith, Asst. Principal Michael Wilson, Asst. Principal

"Success is not a destination; it's a journey."

